English-Russian Phrasebook


Это правда, что каждый человек сможет без проблем разговаривать на другом языке. Англо-русский разговорник поможет вам общаться с людьми на русском языке. Рекомендуемое приложение содержит более чем 1000 разговорных фраз для туристов и деловых людей, посещающих Россию.


Эти слова и фразы в первую очередь предназначены для путешественников и охватывают общие темы, такие как чрезвычайные ситуации, аэропорты, регистрация в отеле, обмен валюты, питание вне дома, покупки и многое другое.


Русский язык трудно произносить, но это приложение поможет вам справиться с этим. Каждое слово или фраза сопровождаются английской версией, русским переводом и фонетическим произношением. Таким образом, вы можете произносить слова и фразы независимо от того, выучили русский алфавит или нет.


Англо-русский разговорник также является полезным инструментом для изучения русского языка. Вы можете запомнить слова и выражения и одновременно тренировать свои грамматические навыки.


Просто скачайте приложение, выберите тему и с удовольствием говорите по-русски !


  ФОНЕТИЧЕСКАЯ ТРАНСКРИПЦИЯ
Дает возможность легко прочитать и правильно произнести незнакомое слово или фразу.


  УДОБНЫЙ ИНТЕРФЕЙС
Простой и удобный интерфейс программы облегчает работу с ней.


  САМЫЕ НЕОБХОДИМЫЕ СЛОВА И ФРАЗЫ
Часто используемые в разговоре слова и фразы русского языка.


  ПОДОЙДЁТ ВСЕМ
Программа предназначена для разных категорий пользователей.

English-Russian Phrasebook


That is true, that everybody can speak foreign language without any problems. English-Russian phrasebook will help you to communicate in Russian language with people. Recommended application contains more than 1000 colloquial phrases for tourists and businessmen, attending Russia.


First of all, these words and phrases are for tourists and cover the common topics such as emergency situations, airports, registration in hotel, and exchange of currency, outside eating, shopping and many other things.


Russian language is difficult for pronunciation, but this application will help you to solve with this task. Each world or phrase is accompanied by English version, Russian translation and phonetic pronouncing. So, you can pronounce words and phrases regardless of whether you’ve learned Russian alphabet or not.


English-Russian phrasebook is also useful tool for learning Russian language. You can remember words and expressions and at the same time drill your grammar skills.


Just download the application, chose the topic and speak Russian with pleasure !


  PHONETIC TRANSCRIPTION
Gives the ability to easily read and correctly pronounce an unfamiliar word or phrase.


  USABLE INTERFACE
Simple and usable interface of the program facilitates work with it.


  THE MOST NECESSARY WORDS AND PHRASES
There are the most frequently used Russian words and phrases.


  IT SUITS FOR ALL
The program is developed for different categories of users.